Information
 
Our pieces of advice
 
STC Zürich
STC Stuttgart
STC London
Jobs
 

STC STUTTGART

STC Switzerland Travel Center GmbH in Stuttgart offers a large and varied portfolio of group holidays to Switzerland.


GROUP HOLIDAYS

Our wide range of holidays features the classic destinations of Switzerland. A selection of tours and suggestions of special programmes are in the attached brochure. Furthermore we provide a bespoke service and we will be pleased to tailor-make an itinerary according to your requirements and wishes.

Download Brochure:


TEAM

Harald Hausmann, Head Sales
Tel. +49 (0)7154 800 7010, harald.hausmann@stc.ch

Igor Medic, Account Manager
Tel. +49 (0)7154 800 7020, igor.medic@stc.ch

Jessica Petzold, Assistant Operations
Tel. +49 (0)7154 800 7060, jessica.petzold@stc.ch

Margret Mews, Account Manager
Tel. +49 (0)7154 800 7040, margret.mews@stc.ch

Tanja Wurmehl, Assistant Operations
Tel. +49 (0)7154 800 7070, tanja.wurmehl@stc.ch

Elke Häusler, Assistant Operations
Tel. +49 (0)7154 800 7050, elke.haeusler@stc.ch

Adelheid Rith, Assistant Operations
Tel. +49 (0)7154 800 7080, adelheid.rith@stc.ch

Gil-Dominique Matthey, Account Manager
Tel. +49 (0)7154 800 7030, gil-dominique.matthey@stc.ch

Beat Bächler, Head of Stuttgart
Tel. +41 (0) 43 210 55 36, beat.baechler@stc.ch

Uwe Gentschenfeld, Account Manager
Tel. +41 (0) 43 210 55 52, uwe.gentschenfeld@stc.ch


INFORMATION & BOOKING

Switzerland Travel Center GmbH
Stammheimer Strasse 10
70806 Kornwestheim
Tel. +49 (0)7154 800 700
Fax +49 (0)7154 800 7099

E-Mail: gruppenreisen@stc.travel


 

Most popular destinations

Most popular destinations

bern  adelboden  lausanne  genève  saas fee  montreux  grindelwald  interlaken  lugano  basel  zürich  luzern  zermatt  davos / klosters  leukerbad  engadin st. moritz 

 

Kontakt - col4/eng

Any Questions?
Please call us.

+41 43 210 55 00
Mo to Fr from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m

Mail: info@stc.ch